0517 234 234

About us

Sleepships.nl is an independent booking office for charter ships. We have the largest range of ships nationwide and can therefore offer the most suitable ship for every request. When you book with us, you pay the same fixed price as elsewhere. Guided by the best advice. Our employees can be reached by telephone daily from 8.30 am to 17.00 pm. They are happy to help you with their professional knowledge in your search for a suitable sleeping ship. Besides Sleeping Ships.nl there is also the part: Zeilende Ships.nl.

The company started more than 18 years ago in Franeker and over the years has grown into a strong, reliable partner in the charter world. The office will be located in Leeuwarden from 2020.

We would like to introduce ourselves to you:

Mark Jongedijk, managing director
info@slaapschepen.nl

Marlous Stock, sales business
marlous@slaapschepen.nl

Louise Simon, operations
louise@slaapschepen.nl

Anja Veenendaal, sales leisure
anja@slaapschepen.nl

Anita ten Velde, sales leisure
anita@sleepingships.nl

Anne Wil Boterman
annewil@sleepingships.nl

Titia Huisman, bookkeeping
titia@slaapschepen.nl

Laura Steringa, Human Resources
laura@sleepingships.nl

Harry Wedzinga, web development
harry@slaapschepen.nl

Carina Hensbroek, SEO / Content manager
carina@slaapschepen.nl