0517 234 234

About us

Slaapschepen.nl is an independent booking agency for charter ships. We have the largest selection of ships nationwide and can therefore offer the most suitable ship for every application. If you book with us, you pay the same fixed price as elsewhere. Accompanied by the best advice. Our employees can be reached by telephone from 8.30 to 17.30 every day. They will gladly help you with their professional knowledge in finding a suitable sleeping ship. Besides Slaapschepen.nl there is also the part ZeilendeSchepen.nl.

The company started 15 years ago in Franeker and over the years has grown into a strong, reliable partner in the charter world. Since April 2018 the office is located in Wirdum.

We would like to introduce ourselves to you:

Mark Jongedijk, Managing Director
info@slaapschepen.nl

Anja Veenendaal, Sales leisure
anja@slaapschepen.nl

Marlous Stock, Sales leisure
marlous@slaapschepen.nl

Ingrid van de Pol, Sales Leisure
ingrid@slaapschepen.nl

Titia Huisman, Bookkeeping
titia@slaapschepen.nl

Harry Wedzinga, Webdevelopment
harry@slaapschepen.nl

Carina Hensbroek, Content Management
carina@slaapschepen.nl