+0517 234 234

About us

Sleepships.nl is an independent booking office for charter ships and an intermediary in, among other things, temporary accommodation on board Rhine passenger ships. We have the largest range of ships nationwide and can therefore offer the most suitable ship for every request. When you book with us, you pay the same fixed price as elsewhere. Guided by the best advice. Our employees can be reached by telephone daily from 8.30 am to 17.00 pm. They are happy to help you with their professional knowledge in your search for a suitable sleeping ship. Besides Sleeping Ships.nl there is also the part: Zeilende Ships.nl. You will also find more detailed information about temporary accommodation on board passenger ships on our website Hotel Ships.nl.
The company started in Franeker in 2010 and has grown over the years into a strong, reliable partner in the charter world. The office has been located in Leeuwarden since 2015.

Our team

We would like to introduce ourselves to you:

Mark Jongedijk, managing director
info@slaapschepen.nl

Marlous Stock, sales business
marlous@slaapschepen.nl

Anja Veenendaal, sales leisure
anja@slaapschepen.nl

Anita ten Velde, leisure sales
anita@sleepingships.nl

Titia Huisman, bookkeeping
titia@slaapschepen.nl

Marianne Smith, bookkeeper
marianne@sleeping ships.nl

Laura Steringa, Human Resources
laura@sleepingships.nl

Harry Wedzinga, web development
harry@slaapschepen.nl

Carina Hensbroek, SEO / Content manager
carina@slaapschepen.nl