+0517 234 234

About us

Slaapschepen.nl is an independent booking agency for charter ships. We have the widest range of ships nationwide and can therefore offer the most suitable ship for every request. When you book with us, you pay the same fixed price as elsewhere. Accompanied by the best advice. Our employees are available by phone every day from 8.30 am to 17.00 pm. They are happy to help you with their professional knowledge in your search for a suitable sleeping ship. Besides Slaapschepen.nl, there is also the ZeilendeSchepen.nl section.

The company started more than 18 years ago in Franeker and over the years has grown into a strong, reliable partner in the charter world. The office will be located in Leeuwarden from 2020.

We would like to introduce ourselves to you:

Mark Jongedijk, Managing Director
info@slaapschepen.nl

Marlous Stock, Sales
marlous@slaapschepen.nl

Louise Simon, Operations
louise@slaapschepen.nl

Anja Veenendaal, Sales leisure
anja@slaapschepen.nl

Martina Zijlstra, leisure sales
martina@slaapschepen.nl

Titia Huisman, Bookkeeping
titia@slaapschepen.nl

Harry Wedzinga, Webdevelopment
harry@slaapschepen.nl

Carina Hensbroek, SEO / Content manager
carina@slaapschepen.nl